Look Out for Ducklings

My newest film project!!

If you haven’t seen my last movie and you are at all interested, please by all means: Love Has Wings That was my first solo project and its won several awards at various film festivals.

This new one, however, is quite shorter and its purely an experiment for fun on my part. I had never worked with children before, so it was quite an adventure. Silent film. Mixed with a little taste from the classical composers, I thought it turned out pretty well. Caution: adorable kids in this film.

Look Out for Ducklings

Inspired by the famous book, of course, Make Way for Ducklings by Robert McCloskey. Let me know what you think!

Best regards,

J.L. Cordova

Leave a Reply

